Daily Prompt: Winter Coat Hoods


Let It Be

Daily Prompt:  A restaurant that removed your favorite item from the menu, a bad cover of a great song… Write a post about something that should’ve been left untouched, but wasn’t. Why was the original better?

I cut the hood off of a winter down coat once.  I think the zipper might have been stuck or something, I don’t remember.  So for whatever reason I ripped the whole thing off.  I miss that hood every single time I put that coat on when it’s freezing cold outside.

Daily Prompt: Winter Coat Hoods

Leave a Reply

