Daily Prompt Purse, Hard Drives, Safes, then Pot on the Way Out


What I’d probably do is grab my purse (which is the size of a beach bag), throw in my two external hard drives, then run to my two safes and maybe throw them out the windows, and then run out of the house myself.  If I had time, I’d throw all my dope and Ativan into my purse too.  Then I could get wasted watching the house and the rest of my stuff burn to the ground.

Don’t forget to catch the TV spot showing an old Asian lady cannachinnating while her house burns down.

In reality, as long as the Pup and Hubby are safe I don’t much give a shit about anything else.

Burning Down the House
Your home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab?

Daily Prompt Purse, Hard Drives, Safes, then Pot on the Way Out

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt Purse, Hard Drives, Safes, then Pot on the Way Out

Leave a Reply

