Share Your World 2015 Week 23


For your blog do you basically use Mac or Windows applications.  What type of device laptop, desktop,tablet, phone or pad?

I use emacs to write my blog, and then Windows Explorer to post it.  I’m an exciting person, aren’t I?

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?

Lots and lots and lots of rooms that go nowhere and have no functional purpose, and lots and lots of computers that probably have redundant purposes.  I dunno, I’m a bit crazy I suppose.  I can’t have too many computers, and I can’t have too many rooms.  Maybe I should get a maid too.

Can you change a car tire?

I can change a bicycle tire.  Isn’t that the same thing?

The 4th question this week is answer this poll about “how you would like to see the question formats for Share Your World”.  Feel free to answer the questions in your post too.

Don’t these questions come from God?  Who am I to tell God what to do?

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for not being in Paris anymore.  I realize that makes me an ungrateful hermit, but I like being home where life is safe and unhurried.  I loved my photos, and I loved the experience.  Still, I’m very happy being home with my dog and my house and the fresh air.

Next week, oh I want so badly to start my exercise routine back up again.  I’ll wait till my cold is completely gone before pushing myself too hard, though.

share-your-world2

Share Your World 2015 Week 23

4 thoughts on “Share Your World 2015 Week 23

Leave a Reply

